Top row, L-R: Miriam Fong (Registered Kinesiologist, Women’s Cardiovascular Health Initiative, Cardiology), Sheena Fortuna (Registered Nurse, Wound Care Clinic), Christine Monague (Administrative Assistant, Centre for Wise Practices in Indigenous Health) Second row: Dr. Simone Vigod (Head of Psychiatry Department), Ruby Dhatt (co-chair, neWCHapter Young Professionals Committee), Sabina Vohra-Miller (Donor) Third row: Dr. Aisha Lofters (Scientist, Women’s College Hospital Research Institute, Family Physician, Chair in Implementation Science, Peter Gilgan Centre for Women’s Cancers), Dr. Yonah Krakowsky (Urologist and Sexual Medicine Specialist, Department of Surgery), Dr. Rulan Parekh (Vice President, Academics)